Justice – Access All Arenas [Album Stream]

The excellent new Justice live album, Access All Arenas, is streaming on Spotify right now. It’s an 80 minute set recorded at Nimes Arena in France last year. The duo reworks album tracks into an epic and visceral 14 song medley, seamlessly transitioning tracks from † and Audio Video Disco. Stream it on Spotify here and watch a recent documentary on Justice’s immense live show production. You can preorder the over on the Access All Arenas site. Tracklist after the jump.


1. “Genesis”
2. “Helix”
3. “Phantom”
4. “Civilization”
5. “Canon”
6. “D.A.N.C.E.”
7. “Horsepower”
8. “New Lands”
9. “Stress”
10. “Waters of Nazareth”
11. “Audio, Video, Disco”
12. “Encore”
13. “On’n’On”
14. “Phantom Pt. II”

Leave a comment

Filed under Albums, Michael, Music, News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s