Fabolous “The Soul Tape 2” [Mixtape Download]

Loso gives fans a Thanksgiving Day treat, and released The Soul Tape 2. The first one was great, and so far I’m really feelin’ this one. Features guest appearances from Pusha T, J. Cole, Wale, Trey Songz, Joe Budden and Cassie. Download and tracklist below, let us know what you think!



01. “Transformation”
02. “For The Love”
03. “B.I.T.E.”
04. “We Get High”
05. “Diamonds”
06. “Guess Who’s Bizzack” — ft. Broadway
07. “Louis Vuitton” — ft. J. Cole
08. “Life Is So Exciting” — ft. Pusha T
09. “Only Life I Know” — ft. Troy Ave
10. “Diced Pineapples” — ft. Trey Songz & Cassie
11. “Beauty” — ft. Wale
12. “Want You Back” — ft. Joe Budden & Teyana Taylor

Leave a comment

Filed under Albums, Michael, Music, News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s