Action Bronson – Rare Chandeliers

After releasing Blue Chips earlier this year, Action Bronson has been on everyone’s radar. The follow up, Rare Chandeliers, dropped today, and this time it’s produced by The Alchemist. The album features 13 songs, with the appearances by Schoolboy Q, Roc Marciano, Evidence, Styles P. We’ve already posted a couple of songs, and the rest of the Bronson release should carry high expectations of New York, food, and more food references. Stream and download the album below. Tracklist after the jump. Let us know what you think!


Rare Chandeliers Tracklist:
01. Big Body Bes Intro
02. Rare Chandeliers
03. The Symbol
04. Sylvester Lundgren (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Ag Da Coroner)
05. Randy The Musical
06. Demolition Men (feat. Schoolboy Q)
07. Eggs On The Third Floor
08. Modern Day Revelations (feat. Roc Marciano)
09. Dennis Haskins
10. Bitch I Deserve You (feat. Evidence)
11. Gateway To Wizardy (feat. Styles P)
12. Blood Of The Goat (feat. Big Twin & Sean Price)
13. Mike Vick

Leave a comment

Filed under Albums, Michael, Music, News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s